Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Macer Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility Specialist located in Century City, Rolling Hills Estates, and Pasadena, CA

15 total reviews

Macer Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macer Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy P.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr. Macer and Kyle are by far the best!! Dr. Macer really takes his time with you, he explains the process, listens to you and your needs, and answers all your questions no matter how silly they are. His warm affect makes you feel and believe that everything WILL be ok. I fully trust him with this journey. Kyle is equally as amazing. She will always answer every email and text message so quickly. She is warm and caring. Dr. Macer and Kyle both make me feel that I made the right decision in switching to this clinic. I am no longer just a woman struggling with infertility in a baby making factory. They make you feel like family and like you and your journey matter! Thank you Dr. Macer and Kyle!!!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 06/27/20
For anyone seeking fertility treatment, the path to a successful pregnancy is more often a process than an instant result. I cannot think of a better guide on that journey than Dr. Macer. Through all of the uncertainty and anxiety, Dr. Macer was not only consistently available, but also willing and capable to answer the myriad of questions that we offered up as part of our fertility journey. He took great care to explain the advantages and disadvantages of treatment options, he understood the importance of time as a factor and consideration in different treatments, and, perhaps most of all, he addressed our emotional needs as participants in this process. We are so grateful not only for the results that Dr. Macer helped us to achieve (we are due with our first baby this week!), but also for the support he provided along the way. Dr. Macer helped to manage the tremendous amount of uncertainty in this process with expertise and honesty, and there are no better traits that you can ask for in a fertility practice. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Macer and his team to anyone seeking fertility treatment, and we look forward to having him assist us as we consider further expanding our family in the future.
Julia M.
Submitted 04/20/20
The journey to having a child is complex and stressful. From our first meeting with Dr. Macer he immediately put our minds at ease and was able to explain what tests were needed and why, in a way we could easily understand. He spent a long time with us to make sure we understood the process and rationale of each step we made. He was very personable, kind and understanding of our journey thus far. He validated how we were feeling and made a sensitive topic more comfortable to discuss openly. My husband and I highly recommend Dr. Macer!
Linds H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Macer is the absolute best! Down to earth, explains everything, always there to answer questions. He got me great results! Would highly recommend.
Anonymous .
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been to 3 different fertility centers before my husband and I found Dr Macer at Macer Fertility Center and it has been a night and day difference. We actually felt heard and cared about and as though Dr Macer was personally invested in our lives. He helped us through 2 successful rounds of IVF and we can’t wait to pursue our future family with Macer Fertility Center behind us. We are definitely, finally, in the right hands.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Finally someone who listens to all of my concerns. Dr. Macer's honesty is a breath of fresh air. Nice to know that he is on my side as a partner in my medical care. He takes the time to listen and answer my husbands questions even if they seem trivial. Thank you for everything.
Christiana G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Macer is kind, attentive, patient, and knowledgeable. He took excellent care of me and explained things well; I felt like I really got a personal level of care. We are expecting our first child in just a couple of months! I highly recommend Dr. Macer for anyone who needs help with infertility!
Erika F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer was amazing!! He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. His knowledge and professionalism can’t be beat and I look forward to recommending him to all of my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Macer!!
Whitney C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer Was extremely Professional and caring. He listened to every concern I had and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!
Ashley K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer is amazing! He truly cares about his patients. My husband and I always felt that we were his number one priority. He is so knowledgeable, helpful and always there when we had a question or issue. I would recommend Dr. Macer to all my friends and family.
Mona A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer was absolutely incredible. When my husband and I went in to see him we were so worried about my labs, and had so many unanswered questions from my previous OB’s but coming into Dr. Macer’s office was such a pleasant experience for us. He treats his patients like family. He gives you clarity in your options. He’s intelligent and experienced and he ended up making suggestions in our situations that were completely on point! I would recommend him to everyone I truly care about because I know they would be getting the best care with him!
Evelina M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thank you Dr. Matt Macer for all of your impeccable support. You make anything possible!
Marie P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Caring and knowledgeable on latest treatments. I highly recommend hormone therapy. Thank you Dr. Matt.
Chris R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was very happy with the results of my hormone replacement therapy. I have a much higher energy level throughout the day and my workout intensity has increased dramatically along with a noticeable mind to muscle focus that had been lacking for some time. The administration of the hormone was simple and only took about 20 minutes.
Kate M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Personal, sensitive, quality care. I fully trust Dr. Macer’s judgement, and couldn’t be in better hands.