Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Macer Fertility Center

Reproductive Endocrinology & Infertility Specialist located in Century City, Rolling Hills Estates, and Pasadena, CA

12 total reviews

Macer Fertility Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Macer Fertility Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linds H.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr. Macer is the absolute best! Down to earth, explains everything, always there to answer questions. He got me great results! Would highly recommend.
Anonymous .
Submitted 08/22/19
I have been to 3 different fertility centers before my husband and I found Dr Macer at Macer Fertility Center and it has been a night and day difference. We actually felt heard and cared about and as though Dr Macer was personally invested in our lives. He helped us through 2 successful rounds of IVF and we can’t wait to pursue our future family with Macer Fertility Center behind us. We are definitely, finally, in the right hands.
Linda H.
Submitted 07/28/19
Finally someone who listens to all of my concerns. Dr. Macer's honesty is a breath of fresh air. Nice to know that he is on my side as a partner in my medical care. He takes the time to listen and answer my husbands questions even if they seem trivial. Thank you for everything.
Christiana G.
Submitted 07/25/19
Dr. Macer is kind, attentive, patient, and knowledgeable. He took excellent care of me and explained things well; I felt like I really got a personal level of care. We are expecting our first child in just a couple of months! I highly recommend Dr. Macer for anyone who needs help with infertility!
Erika F.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer was amazing!! He makes you feel so comfortable and at ease. His knowledge and professionalism can’t be beat and I look forward to recommending him to all of my friends and family. Thanks Dr. Macer!!
Whitney C.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer Was extremely Professional and caring. He listened to every concern I had and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend him!
Ashley K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer is amazing! He truly cares about his patients. My husband and I always felt that we were his number one priority. He is so knowledgeable, helpful and always there when we had a question or issue. I would recommend Dr. Macer to all my friends and family.
Mona A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Macer was absolutely incredible. When my husband and I went in to see him we were so worried about my labs, and had so many unanswered questions from my previous OB’s but coming into Dr. Macer’s office was such a pleasant experience for us. He treats his patients like family. He gives you clarity in your options. He’s intelligent and experienced and he ended up making suggestions in our situations that were completely on point! I would recommend him to everyone I truly care about because I know they would be getting the best care with him!
Evelina M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Thank you Dr. Matt Macer for all of your impeccable support. You make anything possible!
Marie P.
Submitted 06/24/19
Caring and knowledgeable on latest treatments. I highly recommend hormone therapy. Thank you Dr. Matt.
Chris R.
Submitted 06/19/19
I was very happy with the results of my hormone replacement therapy. I have a much higher energy level throughout the day and my workout intensity has increased dramatically along with a noticeable mind to muscle focus that had been lacking for some time. The administration of the hormone was simple and only took about 20 minutes.
Kate M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Personal, sensitive, quality care. I fully trust Dr. Macer’s judgement, and couldn’t be in better hands.